Ron Naples – Chairman & CEO of Quaker Chemical.
Gloria Bohan – President, CEO and founder of Omega World Travel.
Al Ehrbar – President of EVA Advisers.
Hassan Ahmed – Chairman of Sonus Networks.

Andy Taylor – CEO of Enterprise Rent-A-Car.
Gene Bauer – Managing Director, U.S. consulting operations at Hay Group.




Anne Mulcahy with her husband Joe and hers sons Kevin and Michael.

Richard Thompson – CEO of
Leigh Abrams – President, CEO and Director of Drew Industries.




Martin Sullivan – Former CEO of New York-based American Insurance Group.
Ed Kopko – Chairman, President and CEO of Butler Inernational inc., and Chairman, CEO and publisher of Chief Executive Magazine.
Anne Mulcahy – Chairman and CEO of Xerox Corporation.



Tig Gilliam – CEO of the Adecco.
Christina Gold – President and CEO of Western Union Company.

Mark George – Managing partner of the George Group consulting arm of Accenture.
Howard Brodsky – Co-founder, Chairman and Co-CEO of CCA Global partners.



Eran Broshy – Executive chairman at InVentiv Health.
Ruth Wageman – Director of research at Hay Group.
Ron Naples – Chairman & CEO of Quaker Chemical.

MG. Keith Thurgood – Commander and CEO of the Army and Air Force Exchange Service.
John Larrere – General Manager of Hay Group.











Founder, Chairwoman and CEO of Muriel Siebert &
Co., Inc.,

Vice Chairman, NE managing partner of Emst & Young.




President and CEO of
Acorda Therapeutics.

Chairman, President and CEO of the Bosch Group.

Chairman and CEO of the Chief Executive Leadership Institute.


Duncan Neiderauer – CEO of NYSE Euronext.
Bob Ulrich – Former CEO and Chairman of the Target Corporation.
J.P. Donlon – Editor-in-Chief of Chief Executive Magazine.
Bob Catell – CEO and Chairman of KeySpan Corporation.
Peter Darbee – CEO, Chairman and president of PG&E Corporation.
Harry Gould – CEO of Gould Paper Corporation.
Steve Odland – CEO, Chairman of the Office Depot.
Gregg Steinhafel – President, Director and CEO of Target Corporation.
Farooq Kathwari – Chairman, president and CEO of Ethan Allen.