Sort by: Article Title Contributor Topic Date

Full List of Previous CEO of the Year Award Winners

Chief Executive magazine’s CEO of the Year award dates back more than 25 years and has honored some of the most recognizable names in business like Jack Welch, Bill Gates, A.G. Lafley and Michael Dell. Joining the list this year is Ford Motor Company’s Alan Mulally. Read on for a full list of winners.

Karin Moyer CEO of the Year June 27 2012

Ford Motor Company’s Alan Mulally Named Chief Executive Magazine’s 2011 CEO of the Year

Karin Moyer June 27 2011

How do you decide which mobile platform is best for your business app?

Karin Moyer May 1 2011

CEO Leadership Insights

Sign up now to receive your free CEO Briefing. Delivered weekly, this e-newsletter provides CEOs with valuable insights on leadership, strategy, growth and much more.