Integrated media

Chief Executive delivers essential content, context and community for CEOs

Let's get in touch

For inquiries about Editorial Calendar, please click here.
For inquiries about Editorial Submission Guidelines, please click here.

Please send me a media kit. I may be interested in these solutions:

Name

Company

Company website

Phone

Email

Industries We Serve

  • Accounting/Finance
  • Benefits/Payroll/401(k)/Retirement
  • Board Meetings and Retreats
  • Commercial Banking/Investment Banking/Credit
  • Commercial Real Estate/Construction
  • Consulting
  • Corporate Gift Solutions
  • Economic Development
  • Executive Recruitment, Development & Training
  • Executive Health
  • Insurance
  • Luxury/Personal Wealth
  • Manufacturing
  • Private Aviation
  • Rewards and Incentives
  • Talent Management
  • Technology (Software, Hardware, Service)
  • Travel/Transport/Supply Chain/Logistics

Contacts

Chris Chalk, Publisher
Tel: 847-730-3662
Email: cchalk@chiefexecutive.net

Lisa Cooper
Tel:  203-889-4983
Email: lcooper@chiefexecutive.net

Liz Irving
Tel:  203-889-4976
Email: lirving@chiefexecutive.net

Gabriella Kallay
Tel:  203-930-2918
Email:  gkallay@chiefexecutive.net

Marc Richards
Tel:  203-930-2706
Email:  mrichards@chiefexecutive.net

Phillip Wren
Tel:  203-930-2708
Email: pwren@chiefexecutive.net