Home » Executive Team/Staff

Executive Team/Staff

  • All
  • Editorial
  • Executive Team
  • Marketing
  • Sales
Christopher Chalk
VP, Associate Publisher
David Wallace
Director, Business Development
Hunter Dewing-Hommes
Sales Associate
J.P. Donlon
Lynn Russo Whylly
Online Editor
Marshall Cooper
Michael Sherman
Director, Marketing
Phillip Wren
Director, Business Development
Wayne Cooper
Executive Chairman

Leadership & Team


President & Chairman Wayne Cooper
CEO & Publisher Marshall Cooper
Editor-in-Chief J.P.Donlon
Editor at Large Jennifer Pellet
Online Editor Lynn Russo Whylly
Associate Publisher Chris Chalk
Business Development Lisa Cooper
Business Development Liz Irving
Business Development Dave Wallace
Business Development Phillip Wren
Art Director Marne Mayer
Production Director Rose Sullivan
Director, Marketing Michael Sherman
Controller Steve Hallem
Sales Associate Hunter Dewing-Hommes
Associate Reuben Andujar

Chief Executive Network


CEO Bob Grabill
Senior Vice President Rob Grabill
Director of Sales Jake Wolpert
Executive Director of Manufacturing Russ Rogers
Meeting and Conference Manager JoEllen Belcher