Webinar: Insuring Data Security and Privacy Exposures

Date: Wednesday, November 9th
Time: 12pm-1pm ET / 11am-12pm CT / 9am-10am PT
Registration: Free, courtesy of Zurich

CEOs and other top executive leaders have become increasingly concerned about how to protect the confidential data of their internal files including customers, employees, suppliers and vendors.

There are numerous benefits to be gained from attending this concise, 60 minute session, including:

  • Find out how to pinpoint exposures
  • Close the gaps you may have in protection
  • Understand the potential financial impact on your company
  • Learn the most effective methods of insuring your firm against loss

 

Please fill out the form below to register for this free webinar:

: *
: *
: *
Passwords must be between 4 and 32 characters long.
: *
: *
Title:
Company Name:
Direct Phone:
* indicates required information

 

Please note: Your registration information will be shared with the sponsor of this online event. The sponsor, Zurich Insurance, may contact you following the event.