LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE

LIVESTREAM

November 4-5, 2021

Issues with the livestream? Please refresh your browser. You may also need to press play and “tap to unmute” to start the video/audio. Please contact us at [email protected] if you’re still experiencing an issue.

Speaker Presentations

Agenda

Thursday, November 4

8:00 - 9:20 am PT
(11:00 am - 12:20 pm ET)

Three Steps to Regenerate Your Team

with Patrick Lenicioni

9:20 - 9:40 am PT
(12:20 - 12:40 pm ET)

Break

9:40 - 10:40 am PT
(12:40 - 1:40 pm ET)

Extended Q&A Session

with Patrick Lenicioni

10:40 - 11:00 am PT
(1:40 - 2:00 pm ET)

Break

11:00 am - 12:30 pm PT
(2:00 - 3:30 pm ET)

What Comes Next: The Economic and Political Outlook

with Alan Beaulieu

12:30- 1:30 pm PT
(3:30 - 4:30 pm ET)

Break

1:30 - 2:30 pm PT
(4:30 - 5:30 pm ET)

Improve Critical Decision and Negotiating Outcomes

with Victoria Medvec

2:30 - 3:00 pm PT
(5:30 - 6:00 pm ET)

Break

3:00 - 4:00 pm PT
(6:00 - 7:00 pm ET)

What Makes Great Teams Great

with Don Yeager

4:00 pm PT
(6:00 pm ET)

Day 1 Concludes

Friday, November 5

8:30 - 9:30 am PT
(11:30 am - 12:30 pm ET)

Hot Seat: What I Learned Leading a Great American Company

with Jeff Immelt

9:30 - 10:00 am PT
(12:30 - 1:00 pm ET)

Break

10:00 - 11:25 am PT
(1:00 - 2:25 pm ET)

5 Steps to Transform Your Business and Enrich Your Life

with Greg Brenneman

11:30 am PT
(2:30 pm ET)

Conference Concludes