CHIEF EXECUTIVE GROUP

CONTACT US

EMAIL US

Please contact us at events@chiefexcutivegroup.com with any questions.

CALL US

Please call Rachael Gaffney at 651-283-9137 for immediate assistance.

STAY IN TOUCH

Learn more about our newsletters and sign up today!

Chief Executive Group headquarters:

9 West Broad Street, Suite 430
Stamford, CT 06902
Tel: 203.930.2700
Fax: 203.930.2701

Subscription Services: cex@kmpsgroup.com

IMG_0703

Leadership & Team

President & Executive Chairman Wayne Cooper
CEO & Publisher Marshall Cooper
Editor-in-Chief Emeritus J.P. Donlon
Chief Content Officer/
Editor-in-Chief 
Dan Bigman
Editor at Large Jennifer Pellet
Digital Editor Gabe Perna
VP, Associate Publisher Chris Chalk
Vice President Phillip Wren
Business Development Lisa Cooper
Business Development Liz Irving
Business Development Marc Richards
Business Development Gabriella Kallay
Chief Operating Officer Scott Budd
Client Services Associate Jake Holmon
Production Director Rose Sullivan
VP, Human Resources Melanie Haniph
Controller Steve Hallem
General Contact

Chief Executive Network

Chairman Robert R. (“Bob”) Grabill
CEO Wayne Cooper
President Rob Grabill
Executive Director Ava Burnett
Executive Director Kevin Ritch
Membership Director Janine O’Dowd
Research Associate Andrew Aulenti
Meeting and Conference Mgr. JoEllen Belcher

Advertising Sales Headquarters:
230 Park Ave. (Suite 1159)
New York, NY  10169
Tel: (212) 697-0390
Fax: (212) 697-0394
E-mail (Advertising): advertising@chiefexecutive.net


 Vice President                                                  

Jim Floody
(954) 761-2216
jfloody@chiefexecutive.net

 Art Director

Nancy Thompson
(212) 697-0390 x 5926
nthompson@chiefexecutive.net

 

 

Chief Executive Sales Representatives

VP of Sales

Christopher J. Chalk
(847) 730-3662
cchalk@chiefexecutive.net

New England/
Eastern Canada

David Schissler
SCHISSLER & ASSOCIATES, INC.

69 RIVER STREET
SOUTH YARMOUTH, MA 02664
TEL: (508) 394-4026
FAX: (508) 394-4926
schissler@comcast.net

Texas

Betsy Gugick
GUGICK & ASSOCIATES
SOUTHWEST MEDIA BUYING OFFICE
7610 KILMICHAEL LANE
DALLAS, TEXAS 75248
PHONE: (972) 387-2011
FAX: (972) 387-8059
bgugick@chiefexecutive.net

West/Pacific Coast
WA/OR/CA/NV/NM/MT/WY/ID/CO/UT

Kyle Walkenhorst
SPROCKET MEDIA, INC.
5320 ELLENWOOD DRIVE
LOS ANGELES, CA 90041

TEL: (323) 340-8585
MOBILE: (323) 228-3805
FAX: (310) 860-9822
kyle@sprocketmedia.com


 Edward M. Kopko
CEO & Chairman 

U.S. Subscriptions
(800) 422-2681
subscriptions@chiefexecutive.net
  

Foreign & Canadian Subscriptions
(978) 256-6490
subscriptions@chiefexecutive.net  

Reprints and Permissions
(717) 399-1900 x 125
ashley.zander@theYGSgroup.com

 List Rental
(609) 580-2875
kerry.fischette@alc.com

Back Issues
(800) 422-2681
circulation@chiefexecutive.net